midcenturymeals

1950's and 60's meals, memories and trivia

I’m Baaaack!

on June 12, 2012

Oh my goodness…I had a comment left on my meatloaf blog by a wonderful gentleman who loves meatloaf, (but his wife doesn’t), so I hit “approve”. Then I thought about how much I missed my blog. I went to my blog page, and lo and behold…my dashboard, etc. had reappeared. I am able to post again. Not sure what happened before, but I feel like I am back home!

For those of you who don’t know, the icon on my page that gave me all my blog info and allowed me to post, disappeared one day. After several days of trying to figure it out, I sent a “help” signal to Support. I must say, they responded very quickly, but the email had about 10 things for me to try and I didn’t know how to do any of them. (Also, for those who don’t know, I am a tech IDIOT!)  Plus, my computer sucks and I have yet to get a new one. So, after repeated failures…I gave up.

I have soooo missed my blog. At times it was like a shelter in a storm. I LOVED when people visited it, and I “met” some fantastic people with blogs of their own, but it was ultimately something I was doing for me. Something that brought me joy. An outlet.

Anyway, I won’t post pictures or a recipe today. I actually have to relearn how to do everything. I’m OK with that. I just wanted you to know that I am feeling all warm and fuzzy because….”I’M BAAAAACK!”

One response to “I’m Baaaack!

  1. Ann says:

    Glad you are back, Lori. I missed you, Ann

Please leave a Reply

